Nom Nom Nom

cookieslow

I made cookies and they were soooo good that all I have left is this photo.*

I like to use the ‘Chipits Chewy Milk Chocolate Chip Cookie’ recipe, it has never steered me wrong.

-If you like your cookies chewy (even days after making them!) add a little more brown sugar than it calls for and undercook them by about a minute (Depending on your oven, I actually had to leave them in for two minutes longer than the recipe said to ‘undercook’ them ).
-Also, I never add a whole bag of chocolate chips, I prefer the cookie dough.

*photo by me

Leave a Reply

