Adriano Brodbeck

I couldn’t help myself! So please, indulge in these pictures I have found on Adriano Brodbeck’s flickr. Pretty pictures with pretty copy stolen from pretty neat songs… And the rest of his photography isn’t so bad either.

The open areas of negative space and colour scheme reminds me of work done my my good friend Belinda Carmen Love Lee. Check it out, she is super passionate about design and a sweet person to know.

3980062091_0c8cf243a5

3759271402_cf3cbf35f4

3751209934_b7d93227fd

3885466217_c42b2dc5b5

2 thoughts on “Adriano Brodbeck

  1. AHH i love his work, thanks for making the connection btw our works, it such a compliment! I still don’t understand why won’t my blog let any posts.. hm. it is a meanie. UP DATE YOUR BLOG EVERYDAY so we can be BLOG buddies:)

Leave a Reply

