Seasonal Anxiety

I live in Canada,

There are no igloos (most places), and there used to be lots more snow but it is still freezing! I’m bundled up in fur, flannel and faux leather but I’m still shaking in my boots when I go outside and it’s under 5 degrees Celsius. Anyway, have any tips on staying warm this winter? Hot totties? Big dogs? Snuggies? How do you stay warm, and sane?

Another startling thing: the next time it’s warm enough to wear an off-the-shoulder tee, I will be finished my degree. OH MY HELLO REALITY.

(Ps. Check out these sweet videos me and some friends made for an intro to video class. Videos begin at 20 second mark. We are a little obsessed with white, pink, blue and cute.)

3 thoughts on “Seasonal Anxiety

Leave a Reply

