Vintage bath

Hello,
At the moment I am obsessed with Jamie at Home and everything Nigella (watch here). Food can be so sexy and so easy and it seems I got all excited and bought too much of it to eat before I head ‘home’ for the holidays.

Something else that I didn’t know could be sexy: antiseptic mouthwash… I am in love with the vintage Listerine glass below. Daily inspiration via the dieline.

Ps. Jamie is kind of weird for naming his kids Poppy Honey (kind of growing on me though), Daisy Boo, and Petal Blossom Rainbow…

Leave a Reply

