Weekend Jollies

Play to hear a song that makes me happy, wiggly, and increasingly excited. Found and stolen from the hilarious peoniesandpolaroids.

Tonight is my friend Kate’s Holiday Party. I am going to try my best not to have wine mouth, but I can’t promise anything. It’s almost Christmas and I made Latkes! And they were… not great. Next time I will have learnt my lesson and cooked them more.

Oh yes… My ILLUSTRATION website is up and a runnin’!Β Take a visit there won’t you? It is still a work in progress but I am excited. Thanks. You are Neat. With a capital ‘N’.

4 thoughts on “Weekend Jollies

  1. I did, but it was my own inexperience that failed me. I’ll be eating them as a refried dinner hash tonight though! That inner-Jew post of yours was hilarious by the way.

  2. if you want to talk to my mom, she makes a killer latke. not gonna lie.
    also – you’re portfolio site looks really good.

    when are we having coffee?
    H.

Leave a Reply

