Frank decisions

Whenever I walk down the street I pass a magazine shop that carries international issues of all of my lovely indulgences like Lula, Vogue, and Frankie. Lately though (slowly in the last 3 years), my sweet Frankie has been disappearing from shop shelves and giving me a sad face whenever I optimistically try to buy one. Sick of the tease I decided to give myself a VERY early birthday present and finally subscribe. Ah, wonder. Looking forward to seeing you soon my aqueous coated sarcastic cutey of a friend (that always brings me an art poster!).

Also, I am really digging jars right now. I was at a party thrown by a stylish man who had clear jars everywhere holding candles and drinks. That was maybe a year ago? Yeah it kind of affected me, it was so pretty. So I began saving them last week, I have 4 so far. Yay. (First photo via a man’s Flickr all of the rest from weheartit.

4 thoughts on “Frank decisions

  1. You need magazine addicts anonymous! lol
    Speaking of jars, my momma sent me a bunch of dried mango slices and I put them in a jar. I should take a pic and blag it.

  2. I saved a bunch of jars and then they all smelt like pickles and garlic tomatoes! Must finish jam to have cute portable jar that does not leech weird smells!

    rrrrbody says Blag!?

Leave a Reply

