Eyes Open

I can’t sleep.

My dad always told me to just stay in bed and close my eyes, it didn’t matter if I was wide awake. Of course, I always fell asleep then. Tonight I feel like I’m on the edge of something. Tonight I feel like going to sleep would be giving in. I could try to clean my house and get a lot done, but I probably shouldn’t. I probably should go back to bed and close my eyes. Tomorrow isn’t a big day, tomorrow isn’t an anything day, but I feel restless like Christmas eve.

Here is an amazing video that has been all over the place but is so awesome that I don’t think you’ll mind seeing it again.

Mural/video by Supakitch and Koralie. Makes me want to collaborate.

Leave a Reply

