Pardon my French-Canadian

Hello Dudes!

I am going to Montreal! I am SOOOOOOOOOOOO excited! I am having a really nice day! I haven’t even left yet! I am all packed and waiting for the clock to strike 4 so that I can run to Union Station and hop on a train to Montreal! I’m going to eat a bagel, buy booze at the grocery store, take lots of pictures and get scowls for my awful French accent… if you could even call whatever I am speaking ‘French’.

The justification for the image is… I guess two reasons: 1. I wish it was summer, and 2. It’s pretty and I want it.

Have a GREAT NEW YEAR!

Photo via We Heart It.

Update: Just realized I forgot my clutch for New Years, dang. I hate waiting here knowing it’s sitting at home.

Leave a Reply

