Bang Bang

There are a lot of not-so-great fashion film editorials floating around, so when I stumbled across one this good I had to share it.

Delicious. Dreamy. Subtle. I definitely want more. She’s so causal, almost too causal. And every time they stop, and there is that stare straight into the camera… “Bang bang, my baby shot me down” … I love that this creative team got the feeling of romance and heartbreak and isolation and mystery into a shoot using so few elements.

‘The Wanderer’ from One Teaspoon via KnightCat. (Bicyclette is obsessed too, it’s so good).

Leave a Reply

