It’s hard to think about

This Fruit Bats song got my toes wiggling.

A lot of music is reminding me of Gomez lately. My first boyfriend worked in a comic book store and he bought me their ‘Split the Difference’ album. I like it way more now than I did then.

In other news, I was crowned Mardi Gras Queen at work yesterday and I ate all the shrimp I wanted.

‘When U love Somebody’ – Fruit Bats. Via: What don’t I steal from Kavisolo?. (Also, Wow, the ‘U’ in the song name is really bothering me. Not a fan. But I guess it’s kind of cute and casual? Not really…)

Leave a Reply

